top of page



The School Board is established according to the law with advisory and participatory functions.

The following are members of the School Board:

Four members appointed by the owner of the school.

Three members appointed by the Regional Commissioner.

Head of School.

The Regional Education Officer or his nominee.

One member representing the Academic Staff of the school.

bottom of page